Monthly Wrap-Up: May 2016

maywrapup

May passed by quickly and with reality interfering, I managed to read 5 books:

The Crown – Last book from my favorite series, The Selection. My ship didn’t sail at all and I’m very disappointed. Read my full review here. Rating: ★★★

Our Demons, Best Friends – This was given to me in exchange for an honest review. I love how this book let us take a look of a resident’s life in the hospital. Read my full review here. Rating: ★★★★

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix – I want to be a part of the Order! To be honest, I love every single Harry Potter book. I haven’t written any review because how could I even? When the magic still stays with me. Rating: ★★★★★

The Raven Boys – The hype for this series is just everywhere. I finally read the first book, and now I know why the reason behind the hype. I’ll just stay here and do some psychic reading. Read my full review here. ★★★★

Everything Between Us – I read this on my Kindle Fire, it’s a new adult book that deals with a sensitive issue. Read my full review here. ★★★★

I hope you guys have read a lot this May. May we all read more this June. ❤

tumblr_nzfe8mzPVs1taf6o9o2_250

Untitled

Leave a Reply

