Tags

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and The Bookish.

Christmas is a few days away. Have you finished your Christmas shopping? What are your plans for Christmas day? As for me, we will do what we usually do on Christmas, cook some good holiday food, bond together, maybe go to the mall and see a movie and then of course open the gifts under the Christmas Tree ❤

tumblr_nzfe8mzPVs1taf6o9o2_250

Anyway, so here are the top 10 books (in no chronological order) that *hopefully* Santa will leave under my Christmas Tree:

 

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

carry on

I decided to collect Rainbow Rowell’s books in hardbound since most of his books have pretty end papers.

 

 

November 9 by Colleen Hoover

nov 9

Oh its already December yet I don’t have a copy of November 9 because you know I bought myself a Harry Potter Box Set.

 

See Me by Nicholas Sparks

see me

Because Nicholas Sparks always writes good tear-jerker books.

 

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Mass

tog

The hype of this book was all over bookstagram, and I wanted to read it myself to know why.

 

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

the raven boys

I heard good reviews of this book and the boys. ❤

 

The Hogwarts Library

hogwarts

It’s time to have some Hogwarts Books, now that I have my own Harry Potter Box Set.

 

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

shatter me

I want to read this because I heard it’s going to be a tv series soon.

 

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

tmi

Like the Shatter Me, I heard this one’s also going to be a tv series, and of course I want to read them before I watch the series.

 

Broken Juliet by Leisa Rayven

broken juliet

Because I miss Ethan Holt and I’m broke right now, I can’t buy myself a copy.

 

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carol (Gold edges leather cover)

alice

I want to have some classics too you know.

 

Please Santa! I’ve been good this year.

tumblr_nzgsvp6EmE1se7dhho1_250

 

How about you guys? What are the books you want Santa to leave under your Christmas tree? Comment below, I would love to know. ❤

 

Untitled

